Latest Products http://www.vijayscientific.in Latest Products Thu, 28 Oct 2021 20:38:52 +0530 en-us http://www.vijayscientific.in Microscopes http://www.vijayscientific.in/microscopes.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/microscopes.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Different models of Microscopes are available with us! Our range includes Microscopes (CH20I), Microscopes (CX41) and many more. We are one of the reputed Suppliers of Microscopes. Double Beam Spectrophotometer http://www.vijayscientific.in/double-beam-spectrophotometer.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/double-beam-spectrophotometer.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Beam Spectrophotometer, which we make obtainable, are designed and developed in compliance with the industry’s standards. It is sourced from credible laboratories, whereby pains are taken for bringing afore 100% compliant Double Beam Spectrophotometer. Our all efforts are invested in furnishing the buyers with the quality-tested instrument, in a swift and safe manner. We are counted among the foremost Suppliers of Double Beam Spectrophotometer in Maharashtra.   Silent Features : The innovative optical layout and state of art mono- chromator with high grade blazed holographic grating ensure  accuracy. Its integrated design assures long term stability  and durability The precisely aligned detector and quality deuterium and halogen lamps enhance the precision across the UV / Vis spectrum starting from 190 nm and into the near-infrared 1100nm The two detectors are used to measure sample and reference respectively and simultaneously for optimizing  measurement accuracy Lamp Selection  enables  conserving the life of D2 & Tungsten lamps. Real time clock for date & time stamping of results Big LCD display. (320 x 240 Dots Matrix) Basic Mode, Quantitative, Kinetics, Multi - Wavelength, Wavelength Scan, DNA / Protein Test &Utility   Functions of Software : Kinetics : This mode may be used for time course scanning or reaction rate calculations. Abs. vs. time graphs is displayed on the screen in real time Wait time and measurement time up to 12 hours may be entered with time intervals of 0.5,1,2,5,10,30 seconds & 1min. Post- run manipulation includes re-scaling, curve tracking and selection of the part of the curve required for the rate calculation. Rate is calculated using a linear regression algorithm before multiplying by the entered factor DNA / Protein Test : Concentration and DNA purity are quickly and easily calculated: Absorbance ratio s 260nm/280nm with optional subtracted absorbance at 320nm. DNA concentration= 62.9x A260-36.0x A280 Protein concentration=1552xA260-757.3xA280 Utility : Has following functions : WL Reset, Printer, Lamp, Clock, Dark Current, Accu. Validity, WL Validity Connect to PC, Beeper On/Off & System Base Line Microscopes (CX21i) http://www.vijayscientific.in/microscopes-cx21i.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/microscopes-cx21i.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best Suppliers of Microscopes (CX21i) of the brand Olympus. These microscopes are noted for their high performance, easy & safe operation, superior imaging results, and long life. They are passed through stringent quality tests prior to the final dispatch. To place orders for them in retail as well as bulk, do not hesitate to contact us!   Road Survey Instruments http://www.vijayscientific.in/road-survey-instruments.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/road-survey-instruments.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handy PH Meter http://www.vijayscientific.in/handy-ph-meter.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/handy-ph-meter.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Fast, Reliable and Accurate measurement. Compact Single Chamber Design Built‐inTemperature Sensor Auto Shut Off Function to Enhance Battery Life Hold Function for Ease of Read & Record Easy Calibration. Available in a Portable Pouch. Handy TDS Meter http://www.vijayscientific.in/handy-tds-meter.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/handy-tds-meter.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Fast, Reliable and Accurate measurement. Compact Single Chamber Design Built‐inTemperature Sensor Auto Shut Off Function to Enhance Battery Life Hold Function for Ease of Read & Record Easy Calibration. Available in a Portable Pouch. Digital Balance http://www.vijayscientific.in/digital-balance.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/digital-balance.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Rechargeable battery,  RS232C Interface,  RED LED front display,  Stable Indicator,  Low Battery Indicator Philips Signage Solutions Q-Line Display http://www.vijayscientific.in/philips-signage-solutions-q-line-display.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/philips-signage-solutions-q-line-display.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deliver startlingly clear images in a more eco-friendly way.  High on performance and reliability, yet low on power consumption. Uses in School, Colleges, Universities... etc Free and easy-to-use content management with SmartCMS Connect and control your content via the cloud with HTML5 Save and play content with internal memory Remote Controlled Fan http://www.vijayscientific.in/remote-controlled-fan.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/remote-controlled-fan.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  65% Electricity saving with super efficient  Runs 3 times longer on inverter  BLDC Motor Smart Remote Controlled  No Heating of Motor Magnetic Stirrer http://www.vijayscientific.in/magnetic-stirrer.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/magnetic-stirrer.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 details :  magnetic stirrer hot plate & digital speed indicator. pmdc motor for higher torque even at low speeds better speed regulation even with small volume and low speeds. accurate stepless speed control maintains excellent speed stability. digital speed indicator for displaying of stirring speed totally enclosed unit Muffle Furnace http://www.vijayscientific.in/muffle-furnace.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/muffle-furnace.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 details :  muffle furnace with profile controller digital size in cm : 22x10x10, size in inchs : 9x4x4, watts for 1200° : 2000 watts digital profile controller Laboratory Centrifuge http://www.vijayscientific.in/laboratory-centrifuge.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/laboratory-centrifuge.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  (max. speed 6000 rpm) with brushless induction motor,  Frequency drive,  LED display of speedand time, Imbalance detector,  Ddynamic brake,  Safety lid lock and rotor identification Deep Freezer http://www.vijayscientific.in/deep-freezer.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/deep-freezer.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 deep freezers are designed for storage of biological samples   details :  temperature up to -20°c / -40°c (ac room) upright models with small foot prints validation protocol with iq, oq, pq  microprocessor controller with led display sensor failure alarm digital led display of temperature with set,  alarms for high/low set parameters electrical circuit breaker time delay for compressor switch on overload cut off relay for compressor Infrared Interactive Whiteboard http://www.vijayscientific.in/infrared-interactive-whiteboard.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/infrared-interactive-whiteboard.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 details :  useable in schools, college, universities..etc physical size : 1780mm(w)x1190mm(h)x30(t)mm+2mm proportion : 4:3 touch sensor : ir(infrared) techonology power supply : usb power supply /dc 4.6v -5.0v/ Portable PA System http://www.vijayscientific.in/portable-pa-system.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/portable-pa-system.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  8" Speaker 25W output  With USB, FM & MMCMic input 1 AUX Inbult Line out socket Power 220V AC and built in 12 volt battery With full function remote Business Projector http://www.vijayscientific.in/business-projector.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/business-projector.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  3600 ANSI Lumen High Brightness for Stunning Presentations Dual HDMI inputs for multiplatform digital connectivity Clear High Brightness for Small Well-Lit Meeting Rooms High Contrast for Clear Text Universal Multi HDMI & VGA Connectivity Convenient Outer Adjustment Feet Video Camera With Stand http://www.vijayscientific.in/video-camera-with-stand.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/video-camera-with-stand.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Panasonic camcorder  camera  zoom 50 x optical zoom, 1080p hd video  sensor live mos sensor connectivity wifi, hdmi 16 gb card  battery rechargeable, li-ion battery Lightweight tripod stand 2.1 sound  Wireless colar mic  Hd video live oem capture device Visual Presenter http://www.vijayscientific.in/visual-presenter.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/visual-presenter.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 visualizer sg-vp-s200l is a completely new concept document camera designed for instructions and presentations anywhere in or out of the classroom or office.   features : capture speed : one second image input : 24bit system requirement : windows xp or higher image processing : brightness, contrast, sharpness, saturation, gamma rotation, mirroring Electronic Distance Meter http://www.vijayscientific.in/electronic-distance-meter.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/electronic-distance-meter.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Telescopic Levelling Staff http://www.vijayscientific.in/telescopic-levelling-staff.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/telescopic-levelling-staff.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 details :  4mtrs/ 4 section 5mtrs/ 5 section 6mtrs/ 5 section   graduation : front : 5mm back : 1 mm Mini Prism With Rod http://www.vijayscientific.in/mini-prism-with-rod.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/mini-prism-with-rod.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Level Sokkia B40 With Stand http://www.vijayscientific.in/auto-level-sokkia-b40-with-stand.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/auto-level-sokkia-b40-with-stand.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Magnification 24X, Superior Telescope, Quick Collimation Rapid & Easy setup Horizontal Angle measurement Precise, Reliable Automatic compensator Digital Theodolite http://www.vijayscientific.in/digital-theodolite.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/digital-theodolite.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Turbidity Meter http://www.vijayscientific.in/digital-turbidity-meter.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/digital-turbidity-meter.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is an accurate and elegant instrument design for nephelometric and turbidity measurement in solution Accurate and elegant manual instrument Online Teaching Solution http://www.vijayscientific.in/online-teaching-solution.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/online-teaching-solution.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Test Equipment http://www.vijayscientific.in/test-equipment.htm http://www.vijayscientific.in/test-equipment.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530